Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Sandman application
Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:14 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

» Anyone playing?
Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm by HCR generaltso

» Steam Workshop - MAP CREATION!!!
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:24 pm by HCR Bellmond

Affiliations

Sandman application

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sandman application

Post by Sandman on Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:12 am

Gamertag: BDR Sandman
Real Name: Tyler Seitz
What can I bring?: Skill, good attitude, any knowledge I have gained
Why am I interested in joining HCR?: Everyone seems to have a good times and the members are very kind. The team seems very professional, and there is no fighting among members
What I value in a team: Friendship among members, also competing. To be able to get help and to also give it.
Previous Teams: Black Diamond Racing
Can I change my gamertag?: Yes
Driver Numbers: 72 favorite number, TORA number 172

Sandman

Posts : 1
Console : both

Back to top Go down

Re: Sandman application

Post by HCR Motorhead on Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:14 am

Good to see you here, best of luck! Smile

_________________
[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

A Happy Cat is for life, not just for Le Mans.
avatar
HCR Motorhead

Posts : 433

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum