Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Application
Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:01 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Falcon Application
Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:32 am by HCR Motorhead

» Sandman application
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:16 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

Affiliations

HCR Navy Roll Call

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HCR Navy Roll Call

Post by HCR Saga on Mon Dec 12, 2016 1:39 pm

Okay everyone,

It's been a quiet couple of weeks, and the christmas break is just settling in for a lot of us (plus racing engagements too) But I would like to drum up a roll call for Elite, get the Navy on standby, as we could potentially be required to take action soon.

All you have to do is if you are going to be active on Elite after December 27th, place your name below.

Deadline for the team is the 9th Jan.

Roll out Happy Cats

HCR Saga

Posts : 38
Console : XB1

Back to top Go down

Re: HCR Navy Roll Call

Post by HCR Bellmond on Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:23 pm

I am on PC

_________________
HCR - Happy Cat Racing



avatar
HCR Bellmond
Admin

Posts : 952
Console : PC

http://yamagura.boards.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum