Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Application
Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:01 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Falcon Application
Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:32 am by HCR Motorhead

» Sandman application
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:16 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

Affiliations

Anyone playing?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Anyone playing?

Post by HCR Bellmond on Fri Nov 18, 2016 9:20 am

Is anyone still putting lots of time into this either on Xbox or PC????

_________________
HCR - Happy Cat Racing



avatar
HCR Bellmond
Admin

Posts : 952
Console : PC

http://yamagura.boards.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone playing?

Post by Freheliaz on Fri Nov 18, 2016 10:18 pm

Hardly playing this on PC.
Do have some nice tanks it though.
avatar
Freheliaz

Posts : 369
Console : Xbox 360 and Xbox One

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone playing?

Post by HCR Saga on Mon Dec 05, 2016 3:34 pm

I'm Playing mostly on Xbox one, open to platooning up whenever anyone pops on

HCR Saga

Posts : 38
Console : XB1

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone playing?

Post by HCR Skodaboie on Thu Dec 29, 2016 7:43 pm

Now playing on PC Smile

_________________
avatar
HCR Skodaboie

Posts : 57
Console : PC

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone playing?

Post by HCR Bellmond on Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:25 pm

Aye but we are shit

_________________
HCR - Happy Cat Racing



avatar
HCR Bellmond
Admin

Posts : 952
Console : PC

http://yamagura.boards.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone playing?

Post by HCR generaltso on Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm

i play a lot on haxbox

HCR generaltso

Posts : 16
Console : Both

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone playing?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum