Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Sandman application
Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:14 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

» Anyone playing?
Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm by HCR generaltso

» Steam Workshop - MAP CREATION!!!
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:24 pm by HCR Bellmond

Affiliations

Elite Dangerous Wing, Now Recruiting skilled Pilots (and James)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Elite Dangerous Wing, Now Recruiting skilled Pilots (and James)

Post by HCR Saga on Thu Aug 25, 2016 1:57 pm

As part of the expansion effort of the HCR E-Sports Team, HCR now have an Elite Dangerous Minor Faction!

As The Happy Cat Renegades are very young we are actively seeking pilots who are driven to succeed under HCR guidance and to new players wishing for a group to thrive with. We are a young wing with an already sizeable fleet to our name, and we are always seeking to expand our ranks and one day challenge for control of a Star System.


If you are interested the link below will take you to our INARA wing where you can apply to join us.


http://inara.cz/wing/1188

We will be eagerly anticipating your arrival Pilots.

HCR Saga

Posts : 38
Console : XB1

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum