Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Sandman application
Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:14 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

» Anyone playing?
Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm by HCR generaltso

» Steam Workshop - MAP CREATION!!!
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:24 pm by HCR Bellmond

Affiliations

HCR M Angelo application

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HCR M Angelo application

Post by A COLONEL on Fri Feb 12, 2016 7:39 pm

Gamertag: HCR M Angelo
Real Name: Ian Walker
What can I bring?: PAINTS
Why am I interested in joining HCR?: I'm in your endurance series team for tora
What I value in a team: somebody that can tune
Previous Teams: Realistic Racing
Can I change my gamertag?: yes
Driver Numbers: 5
avatar
A COLONEL

Posts : 6
Console : both

Back to top Go down

Re: HCR M Angelo application

Post by HCR Bellmond on Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:12 pm

Accepted

_________________
HCR - Happy Cat Racing

[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

avatar
HCR Bellmond
Admin

Posts : 952
Console : PC

http://yamagura.boards.net

Back to top Go down

Re: HCR M Angelo application

Post by HCR Motorhead on Mon Mar 07, 2016 7:45 am

Nice one Ian Smile

_________________
[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

A Happy Cat is for life, not just for Le Mans.
avatar
HCR Motorhead

Posts : 433

Back to top Go down

Re: HCR M Angelo application

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum