Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Sandman application
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:16 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

» Anyone playing?
Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm by HCR generaltso

» Steam Workshop - MAP CREATION!!!
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:24 pm by HCR Bellmond

Affiliations

mxr benz application template

View previous topic View next topic Go down

mxr benz application template

Post by Guest on Sat Nov 08, 2014 12:01 pm


Gamertag:MXR BENZ
Real Name:mike jost
What can I bring?:fast and clean racer and very active
Why am I interested in joining HCR?:there r a fast and clean team
What I value in a team:loyalty respect honor
Previous Teams:wcbu wbcu olr fmf
Can I change my gamertag?:yes
Driver Numbers: 69

Current HCR Members
.


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: mxr benz application template

Post by Guest on Sun Nov 09, 2014 11:55 am

Hey there MXR BENZ!

Thanks for your interest in joining HCR. We'll take a look at your application very soon and get back to you.

Mystic cat

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: mxr benz application template

Post by HCR Bellmond on Mon Nov 10, 2014 12:26 pm

Thanks for the application mate Smile

_________________
HCR - Happy Cat Racing

[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

avatar
HCR Bellmond
Admin

Posts : 952
Console : PC

http://yamagura.boards.net

Back to top Go down

Re: mxr benz application template

Post by HCR Motorhead on Mon Nov 10, 2014 4:43 pm

Best of luck mate Smile

_________________
[Only admins are allowed to see this image]

A Happy Cat is for life, not just for Le Mans.
avatar
HCR Motorhead

Posts : 434

Back to top Go down

Re: mxr benz application template

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum