Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Sandman application
Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:14 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

» Anyone playing?
Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm by HCR generaltso

» Steam Workshop - MAP CREATION!!!
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:24 pm by HCR Bellmond

Affiliations

Reporting an Issue

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Reporting an Issue

Post by Guest on Tue Apr 08, 2014 1:02 pm

If you happen to find any issues with the Happy Cat Racing forums, then please PM HCR Mystic, HCR Bellmond or HCR Mad Dog with a detailed description of the issue and we will try to fix it as soon as possible.

Thanks

Dan

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum