Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Sandman application
Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:14 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

» Anyone playing?
Sat Dec 31, 2016 10:16 pm by HCR generaltso

» Steam Workshop - MAP CREATION!!!
Thu Dec 29, 2016 9:24 pm by HCR Bellmond

Affiliations

CarlsonsRaiders Application

Post new topic   Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CarlsonsRaiders Application

Post by CarlsonsRaiders on Mon Sep 08, 2014 2:00 am

Gamertag: CarlsonsRaiders
Real Name: John Maltais
What can I bring?: Over seven years of Forza racing experience, three as part of a league. Consistency including 27 consecutive points finishes in the FLMS league. A positive attitude and a very team oriented personality.
Why am I interested in joining HCR?: Looking to be part of a friendly, fast and strong racing team in the Forza universe, and branch out into more diverse types of Forza league racing.
What I value in a team: Teamwork, friendliness, a sense of community, success.
Previous Teams: None
Can I change my gamertag?: Can if required.
Driver Numbers: None at the moment
avatar
CarlsonsRaiders

Posts : 15
Console : X360 and XB1

http://carlsonsraiders.kinja.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum