Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Application
Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:01 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Falcon Application
Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:32 am by HCR Motorhead

» Sandman application
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:16 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

Affiliations

HCR News : 02/09/14 : HCR make way to Indy for TORA TCC

View previous topic View next topic Go down

HCR News : 02/09/14 : HCR make way to Indy for TORA TCC

Post by Guest on Tue Sep 02, 2014 11:09 am

Tonight sees HCR head to the famed Indianapolis Motor Speedway for the 6th meeting of the TORA TCC Season 9. Of the 15 races run so far this season, HCR drivers have taken victory in 13!

The half way point allows for a change to the car being run by the team. The BMW 1M struggled for pace in the last couple of rounds, so with a change over to the Honda Civic for some of the team, expectations are high.

HCR cars include: Honda Civic '07, Honda Civic Si '12, Citreon DS4 and some drivers staying faithful to the 1M.

Action kicks of at 8pm tonight over on TORA (theonlineracingassociation.com)

Mystic cat

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum