Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 23 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 5:19 pm
Latest topics
» Application
Sat Nov 04, 2017 10:01 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Falcon Application
Fri Sep 29, 2017 2:32 am by HCR Motorhead

» Sandman application
Fri Aug 18, 2017 12:16 am by HCR Motorhead

» Lonewolf8664 Application
Wed Mar 08, 2017 9:16 am by HCR Skodaboie

»  Happy Cat Racing Mini Cooper SPEC ENDURANCE RACE at Monza
Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:17 pm by HCR Hamish

» Knob Laggy's request
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:56 pm by HCR Motorhead

» Hi from CredibleWizard
Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:47 am by CredibleWizard

» STSF1 League
Tue Jan 10, 2017 7:53 pm by HCR Bellmond

» HCR Project Cars Team
Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:31 pm by Freheliaz

Affiliations

herro from a psyco

View previous topic View next topic Go down

herro from a psyco

Post by Guest on Fri Aug 08, 2014 5:41 pm

whassup people the viper here


you may know me from being annoying at tora or on the failrace forums or realsitic racing but i thought i may join in light of tora events


hi

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by HCR Pinto Power on Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:45 am

what up dude

_________________
[Only admins are allowed to see this image]
avatar
HCR Pinto Power

Posts : 306
Console : xbox 1

Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by Guest on Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:10 pm

Hey buddy, happy to see you sign up to the site! cheers

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by HCR TJSteel on Sat Aug 09, 2014 3:27 pm

Welcome to the forums Smile

Were you one of the guys spamming the Le Mans chat on twitch?

I was at work and it kept be entertained lol
avatar
HCR TJSteel

Posts : 871

Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by Guest on Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:37 pm

heheheheh yep it was me

i was busy,......eh discussing the Failrace team

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by HCR TJSteel on Tue Aug 12, 2014 8:02 am

With a couple of added faces lol
avatar
HCR TJSteel

Posts : 871

Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by E55XBOY on Tue Aug 12, 2014 4:45 pm

Hey there.

_________________
XPLR #167. Race #67 TORA #776

E55XBOY

Posts : 17
Console : Xbox One

Back to top Go down

Re: herro from a psyco

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum